Complete Dental Care, PC

2121 14th Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35205

frontdesk@completedental-al.com

(205) 933-1291
















  • Linda B.
    Verified Patient
    03-13-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I have had quite a bit of dental work in this past year. I have had root canals, an extraction and several crowns. The things I had to have done were not pleasant things to have done but the staff helped make it as pleasant as it could be.
  • Jerry H.
    Verified Patient
    03-13-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Fast and professional service.
  • anonymous
     
    03-10-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Fell down and knocked out my front teeth. Have had to have 4 implants and bone graft. Long appointments - no pain. Temporaries look like my real teeth. Rob and Jennifer are the best ever!
  • Leonard S.
    Verified Patient
    03-09-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Cleaning and check-up.
  • Petrina S.
    Verified Patient
    03-08-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    The efficiency, friendliness, and cleanliness of this dentist office is more than I can find word's for.
  • Debra T.
    Verified Patient
    03-06-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Appointment was for 10:30 didn't go back until 11:00
  • Dratha N.
    Verified Patient
    03-06-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    All staff are very considerate and ensure i am comfortable during my dental visits
  • James M.
    Verified Patient
    02-28-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Procedure was just as explained it would be. I'm very glad I was referred to complete dental care. Dr. Robert Harradine was very professional and he explained the procedure very well. Very satisfied so far. The office staff was super nice.
  • Josephine T.
    Verified Patient
    02-24-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    My dental hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and she was very friendly. I've been going to this dentist since 2004. I gave them a 3 rating because of two reason. I usually wait 30 to 45 minutes before I'm seen and I had problems with my bill on several occasion. I had to bring in my EOB report from my insurance company before it was corrected.
  • Jason R.
    Verified Patient
    02-22-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    If you have any dental issues and want things done better than right, he's your guy! Killer personality with the best results! Couldn't be more thankful with his work!
  • Marlesa B.
    Verified Patient
    02-21-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Great chair-side manner. The dentists take time to explain procedures and never make you feel rushed.
  • Gaye R.
    Verified Patient
    02-19-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I had been in pain for several days and after examination, I was told that I had a Traumatic Ulcer in the roof of my mouth. Dr. Kim Harradine prescribed a prescription to treat the ulcer and also gave me a mouth rinse to use. My pain is completely gone and the ulcer is healed. Also, Mary, the dental hygienist, was so gentle in taking the x-rays and cleaning my teeth and made the visit a very pleasant one.
  • Katara M.
    Verified Patient
    02-18-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    No complaints
  • Herb B.
    Verified Patient
    02-18-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Great folks! Great service! The only complaint is that the music is horrible and a bit loud.
  • Daniel G.
    Verified Patient
    02-17-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Cleaning and Exam
  • Katherine M.
    Verified Patient
    02-15-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    The nicest dental office I have ever been to. I will definitely recommend this office to my friends.
  • David F.
    Verified Patient
    02-14-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Regular cleaning and check-up with no problems or drama.
  • Paul T.
    Verified Patient
    02-12-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Dental cleaning
  • David F.
    Verified Patient
    02-03-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    This has been my dental office for many years. All the staff have been excellent.
  • Kacey S.
    Verified Patient
    02-01-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    It is nice to trust the staff is looking out for your health and willing to help you achieve all your oral hygiene goals.

About us

All that is good begins with a SMILE.

When you visit our office,your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve.

Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health ....
[more]

Request an Appointment

 
*Required Field

GET DIRECTIONS

2121 14th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35205

Hours:

Monday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Treatments:
Cleanings & Prevention:
Dental Exams & Cleanings
Dental X-Rays
Home Care

Cosmetic Dentistry:
Composite Fillings
Porcelain Crowns (Caps)
Same Day Crowns-CEREC®
Porcelain Fixed Bridges
Porcelain Veneers
Tooth Whitening

Periodontal Disease:
Diagnosis
Treatment
Maintenance

Restorations:
Composite Fillings
Crowns (Caps)
Dentures & Partial Dentures
Fixed Bridges
Root Canal Therapy

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery:
Bone Grafting
Dental Implants
Oral Pathology
Wisdom Teeth Extractions

Periodontics:
Bone Grafting
Bruxism
Crown Lengthening
Gum Grafting
Gum Recession
Periodontal Scaling & Root Planing
Pocket Reduction Surgery
Regenerative Procedures
Ridge Modification
Sinus Augmentation
Soft Tissue Grafting